Inspector Morse

Inspector Morse

Jan. 06, 1987
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes



John Thaw isChief Inspector Morse
Chief Inspector Morse
James Grout isChief Superintendent Strange
Chief Superintendent Strange
Kevin Whately isDetective Sergeant Lewis
Detective Sergeant Lewis


Inspector Morse is a detective drama based on Colin Dexter’s series of Chief Inspector Morse novels. The series starred John Thaw as Chief Inspector Morse and Kevin Whately as Sergeant Lewis, as well as a large cast of notable actors and actresses.

Inspector Morse
Inspector Morse
Inspector Morse
Original title Inspector Morse
First air date Jan. 06, 1987
Last air date Nov. 15, 2000
Seasons 12
Episodes 33
Duration 100m

Similar titles

Mayans M.C.
I Am the Night
The Name of the Rose
Blade: The Series
Escape at Dannemora
The Enemy Within
Pretty Little Liars: The Perfectionists
Friday the 13th